Planning Team: 2022 Pitch Competition

Theresa Pipher (Corning Optical Communications)
Tim Tully (San Diego State University)
Tierra Norwood (Small Business Center, Nash Community College)
La Monica Wiggins (University of Pittsburgh)
Hanna Taylor (Mid-Continent Public Library)
Elektra Greer (Nederland Community Library)
Orolando Duffus (University of Houston)
Jen Wilhelm (Texas A&M University)
Jenn Hensel (ElePitch)
Duncan Smith (EBSCO)
Angel Truesdale (co-chair) (UNC Charlotte)
Kellee Forkenbrock (co-chair) (North Liberty Library)
Steve Cramer (co-chair) (UNC Greensboro)